Our Team

All Staff

Brent Ravelle

Owner & Dealer Principal


519-291-1900
brent@listowelchrysler.com
Wayne Askin

General Manager


wayne@listowelchrysler.com
Nancy Garneau

Human Resources/Payroll


nancy@listowelchrysler.com
Dillan Wightman
Megan McAuley

Financial Services Manager


megan@listowelchrysler.com
Kris Surace

Sales Representative


kristopher@listowelchrysler.com
Beate Kus

Sales Representative


beate@listowelchrysler.com
Rosalia Mills

Office Administrator


rose@listowelchrysler.com
Kayla Vandenberg

Digital Marketing Manager


kayla@listowelchrysler.com
Deacon

Service Greeter

Jeffrey Cootauco
Bev Morse
Ilie Comsa

Service Manager


ilie@listowelchrysler.com
Reena Phillips
Bob Adams

Detailing Manager


bob@listowelchrysler.com
Brian Feener

Management

Brent Ravelle

Owner & Dealer Principal


519-291-1900
brent@listowelchrysler.com
Wayne Askin

General Manager


wayne@listowelchrysler.com
Dillan Wightman

Administration

Nancy Garneau

Human Resources/Payroll


nancy@listowelchrysler.com
Rosalia Mills

Office Administrator


rose@listowelchrysler.com
Kayla Vandenberg

Digital Marketing Manager


kayla@listowelchrysler.com

Sales

Megan McAuley

Financial Services Manager


megan@listowelchrysler.com
Kris Surace

Sales Representative


kristopher@listowelchrysler.com
Beate Kus

Sales Representative


beate@listowelchrysler.com

Service and Parts

Deacon

Service Greeter

Jeffrey Cootauco
Bev Morse
Ilie Comsa

Service Manager


ilie@listowelchrysler.com
Reena Phillips

Detailing

Bob Adams

Detailing Manager


bob@listowelchrysler.com
Brian Feener