We welcome everyone to review us on Social Media. This allows all our future clients to understand that our promise to have you not just leave here happy but to keep you happy for the entire time you own your vehicle is indeed a fact. After all, who is more trust worthy than your own friends and family, right?

Please feel free to leave us a review by sending us a message or view how thousands have been happy they’ve chosen Listowel Chrysler.

Customer Testimonials

  • Avatar Brandon Tilker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience, great staff. Sarah was awesome as she helped set me up with what I was looking for. Thanks!
  • Avatar boonies Boonstoppel ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were fast at replying back super helpful in person fully recommended them on your next vehicle purchase.
  • Avatar Sam Kalverboer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Second truck that I have bought from Listowel Chrysler absolutely outstanding service Tim and the rest of the crew at Listowel Chrysler made sure everything was looked after. Made the transfer from the old truck into the new truck flawless. … More I would highly recommend these guys if you are in the market for any kind of vehicle
  • Avatar Barbara Fischer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service, friendly staff, always ready to help out, answer any questions you mat have.
  • Avatar D McArter ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have a 2019 Dodge caravan that had an issue with the paint on the hood, I had conversations with Kaillie through email and the issue was taken care on warranty with CSN Listowel, both businesses were great to deal with..two thumbs up!! … More
  • Avatar Krystal McNaughton ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    From start to finish the whole staff made everything easy to get into my new Durango! If you want the best service out there i reccomend Listowel Chrysler 100%
  • Avatar Hunter Jarvis ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service. Several different dealerships basically were only interested in trying to sell me what they had on their lots.Tim McNaughton found the exact truck I wanted and didn't waste my time. He was always there through the … More whole process to answer any questions or clarify anything I didn't understand. He treated my wife and I like we've known each other for years. Joking and being candid. Just a great experience. If the service team matches the sales team, I won't be going anywhere else. I can't wait to pick up my new truck.
  • Avatar Sandra Rollins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kayla Gingrich made my experience buying a vehicle wonderful very pleasant and no pressure. I would have no problem sending anyone to buy a vehicle from Kayla. Thank you so much for making this such a great experience
  • Avatar Scott Burns ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service from start to finish. Our salesman Dillan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He worked hard to find us exactly what we wanted, even though we were being very picky! We love our new van, and will definitely be back … More for our next vehicle!
  • Avatar Ben Marshall ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had engine detailing done. The head detail guy (Bob) is an experienced pro. Great work and reasonable price.
  • Avatar alan jones ★★★★ 5 months ago
    Been in town now around 6 months had first service from this dealer on our van about a month ago. Nice convenient valet service. Everything I asked for was done on time and no sell up that I felt I was a victim of from another dealer. Van … More running great feels great .Customer service lady was pleasant helpful and efficient. You've got our business so keep up the good service. Thankyou.
  • Avatar Sven Trachsel (CREATOR.X) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great pace to be. awesome staff to work with, definetly recommended for sales, service and detailing. Stop by and come again as services keep getting better! Definetly a place to go!
  • Avatar Bummer Hodges ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our recent experience with Listowel Chrysler was amazing. Dillan Wightman really listened to what we wanted and he worked hard to find it for us. He even provided us with a zoom call, going over every feature of the truck. He and Holly … More Barlow stayed after hours to insure we were able to close the deal and take advantage of all the incentives. When we picked up the truck later that week it was exactly what we were looking for! We would highly recommend Listowel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to anyone looking for a vehicle, they go above and beyond!Bryan and Tammy
  • Avatar Ben Hogervorst ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dillon did a great job following up my inquiry. Was willing to take the time to compare features and color of trucks.When the truck came, Dillon was willing to take what ever time I needed to go over all the features of the truck especially … More the gadgets.
  • Avatar Conrad Knabenschuh ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have my mobility issues, and a very specific idea of what I need. Really didn't want to go through the car shopping within driving distance thing. Walked in their door and was greeted by Rick. Outstanding customer service comes to … More mind immediately and he patiently made sure he knew exactly what I wanted. Despite not having what I needed they worked with me and found it. The deal was VERY good, the vehicle is an exact match for what I was looking for, and this has easily become my easiest and most satisfying car buying experience. Highly recommended, and I'll be back. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Caren Maurer ★★★★★ a year ago
    So happy with the purchase of my 2020 Trailhawk. She's a blue beauty! This is the third vehicle I have purchased at Listowel Chrysler (formerly Bustard). My salesman (for each purchase), Dillan Wightman, was very knowledgeable on … More the Jeep product and he spent a long time showing me all the spectacular features of my new vehicle when I picked it up. Holly was also a pleasure to work with finalizing the details of my purchase. They definitely work as a team and made sure my experience was great. Vehicle was delivered as promised. All of the other staff at the dealership were friendly as well. I would recommend Listowel Chrysler to anyone wanting the small town-no frown, friendly and knowledgeable experience. I sure enjoyed getting away from the hustle and bustle of the City. The hour drive was worth it!! Thank you Listowel Chrysler and thank you Dillan and Holly. PS thanks for showing me the park assist feature Dillan. That was something else!!! I can't wait to try it on my own.
  • Avatar laurie wright ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m very happy with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Dillan Wightman went above and beyond to make the buying process simple and easy. He is a delight to deal with and very knowledgeable. He sure knows how to make the customer feel special. … More I highly recommend Bustard Listowel and Dillan.
  • Avatar Alicia Bennewies ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently purchased a truck through Dillan and Kayla. Great buying experience! Dillan was very knowledgeable on all the features of the Ram trucks and found me exactly what I was looking for at a great price. All the staff were very friendly! … More Would definitely recommend purchasing here!
  • Avatar Matthew DeWetering ★★★★★ a year ago
    My girlfriend and I recently just purchased our second truck from listowel Chrysler! Huge thank you to Dillan Wightman and the whole team at listowel Chrysler for making it a very enjoyable experience once again! We will for sure be returning … More for all our future vehicle purchases!
  • Avatar K Douglas Powers ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great experience dealing with Tim again on our most recent trade. Highly recommend Tim and this dealership!
  • Avatar Jake Campbell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dillan was extremely fair and incredible to deal with! Best price by far. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Will for sure continue doing business there!
  • Avatar Doris Neumeister ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kyle was very helpful and friendly. He was able to answer all my questions. The shop even took the time to change the time on my radio. Will definitely go back
  • Avatar Hayden Diamond ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I want to give a big thank you to Dillan and Kayla for helping me out with my purchase of my dream truck. Dillan has been a long time friend and made this process so enjoyable. Kayla we just met through the buying process at Bustard Listowel. … More They both were so determined to find Madi and I the truck with all the right specs and answered the many many questions we had! I would recommend the Bustard Listowel dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle!
  • Avatar itachi uchiha ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I Bought a Hyundai Elantra 2017 from Josh Bustard. The customer service was excellent and I loved the welcoming environment. The entire process was easy and everything was clearly presented so that you know exactly what your paying for. … More I Would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a great price and quality service.
  • Avatar Happy Tails ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Josh found me the perfect van for my business. Bustard Chrysler has better service and prices that you'll find in any of the big cities. Josh went out of his way to deliver me the best vehicle. I couldn't be happier with their … More service.
  • Avatar Heather D ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a great experience dealing with Dillan . No nonsense . He didn’t play the waiting game. Friendly and personable staff.
  • Avatar Corey Lasso ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I am one of the owner's of CHART - Canadian Home & Renovation Team Inc. and I just purchased a used Grand Caravan from Bustards Doge dealership for our painter. I have purchased four vehicles for our fleet now and always have a … More wonderful experience at Bustard's. Josh Bustard was excellent to work with and answered all of my questions promptly. Josh Bustard even took the time out of his day to drop the van off at our shop. I will definitely continue to use Bustard Dodge for future purchases!
  • Avatar Ty Din ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Bought our 2016 Ram 1500 eco diesel from Colin Brown, he was great to deal with, as was Tim who also helped us, we got everything we wanted in the truck deal, good trade value for our jeep as well, very helpful guys, great follow up and … More continuous email interaction. Great work Listowel Dodge
  • Avatar John Empson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Service was great, Kyle kept me informed along the way, worth the extra drive for me.
  • Avatar Joy and Larry Stacheruk ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We just purchased a new vehicle from Dillan and every aspect of the purchase went very well.Everyone at the dealer ship that we met was extremely helpful and friendly . I would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Dillan … More at Bustard Chrysler in Listowel.
  • Avatar Alex Richardson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Just purchased a 2016 Dodge Ram from my salesperson by the name of Josh Bustard. Very pleasurable experience and was very professional in the time we spent together. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Bob Pearson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Ordered and purchased a 2016 Ram 2500 thru Dillan Wightman . Great guy to work with, no pressure and very knowledgeable on the products. I would recommend anyone see Dillan or any of the sales staff at Bustard's Listowel for their … More vehicle needs.
  • Avatar Shane Wiens ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've bought 2 trucks from them now and couldn't be happier with the sales and service. When it's time to buy a 3rd one I'll be back. Kudos edit my wife just bought a truck from them and again awesome service
  • Avatar Dan Cizmarov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had few service related inquiries related to my newly purchased used Dodge promaster cargo van , service / parts department guys very helpful and friendly.
  • Avatar Jason Cruickshank ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Great, personal customer service from Josh Bustard from beginning to end, ensuring that I was getting the right vehicle for my family (2016 Dodge Grand Caravan). Every question I had was answered quickly and thoroughly.
  • Avatar Richard T Hays ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I use to love going here as a kid. Only place i wanted to go to other then playing video games. Allways thought i would end up working there some day. Always a big part of the community decorating all the cars and trucks for paddyfest … More in listowel was allways a fun time to be had.
  • Avatar David Looby ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service from start to finish. Bustard Chrysler has the best used car selection in town! Very competitive prices!
  • Avatar John Morrissey ★★★★ a year ago
    Bought a used Grand Caravan there. Good service.
  • Avatar Ann Phelan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Pleased as usual.Thanks to Mike and service department staff at Listowel Bustard Chrysler for a recent oil change and tire rotation.B. Phelan
  • Avatar Randall Hamilton ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great people, treated very /
  • Avatar Michael Werner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great people. Great product. Service and sales are absolutely fantastic!
  • Avatar Gerald Kara ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Made car buying an absolutely pleasent experience. Josh was outstanding!
  • Avatar Brad Stoll ★★★★ 10 months ago
    Good, knowledgable Sales dept
  • Avatar Dave Trotter ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Service , delivery , over and above expectations ,
  • Avatar Cody Stolz ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good customer service just a little pricy
  • Avatar Fred Carere ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ken , the service manager is the guy to deal with " in Listowel
  • Avatar Damian Honor ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    It's a dealer with parts counter and mechanics on site
  • Avatar Arden Hryniw ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service and helpful staff.
  • Avatar Mark Wickhorst ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly people and good service.
  • Avatar doug conley ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good selection of vehicles
  • Avatar Tammy Mitchell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Always fast friendly service
  • Avatar Dave Nicholson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always helpful and polite.
  • Avatar Steve Thompson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service and parts
  • Avatar travis hopper ★★★★ 3 years ago
    got ram
  • Avatar Venus Lapierre ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great place nice people
  • Avatar Benji Klassen ★★★★ 5 years ago
    Friendly and helpful staff
  • Avatar William Bride ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly service
  • Avatar Abram Martens ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Friendly people